Property Committee

The Property Committee meets on the third Tuesday of the month except in August and December.

The Property Committee:

  • provides the parish with both short and long range property planning
  • acquires needed parish real estate property
  • plans and oversees all new parish construction and remodeling projects

This is carried out by building committee members, appointed by and working under the direction of the pastor, by soliciting and utilizing parish input, working with outside consultants as needed, following diocesan building procedures and policies, and reporting progress to the parish on a timely basis.

Mr. Jerry Rehkemper, Chairperson
Fr. Pat Jakel, Pastor
Mrs. Dineen Czar, Executive Manager
Mr. Dale Triplett, Maintenance Superintendant
Mr. Denis Thole
Mr. Marvin Holtgrave
Mr. Craig Wiesemann