Parish Staff

You can email any staff member by clicking their name below:

Rev. Pat Jakel, Pastor

Rev. Piotr Kosk, Parochial Vicar

Msgr. David Peters, Pastor Emeritus

Deacon Dave Bohnenstiehl, Permanent Deacon

Haidee Todora, School Principal, ext. 300

Renee Mitchell, School Vice Principal, ext. 301

Dineen Czar, Executive Manager/Liturgical Music Coordinator, ext. 203

Jennifer Hilling, Office Manager, ext. 200

Laurie Scott, Administrative Assistant, ext. 215

Deanna Harlan, Pastoral Assoc. for Adult Faith Formation, ext . 217

Molly Korte, Pastoral Assoc. for Youth and Catechist Formation/Youth Ministry, ext. 210

Lorraine Senci, Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care and Spirituality, ext. 202

Mary Gross, Faith Formation Administrative Assistant, ext 212

Dale Triplett, Maintenance Superintendent, ext. 206

Deb Koishor, St. Paul School Secretary, ext. 302

St. Vincent de Paul Society - Please leave a message and someone will return your call: 573-340-3763