Parish Staff

Rev. Pat Jakel, Pastor - pjakel@stpaulhighland.org

Msgr. David Peters, Pastor Emeritus

Deacon Dave Bohnenstiehl, Permanent Deacon - daveb14140@earthlink.net

Michael Durbin, Executive Manager , ext. 203 - mdurbin@stpaulhighland.org

Jennifer Hilling, Office Manager, ext. 200 - jhilling@stpaulhighland.org

Laurie Scott, Administrative Assistant, ext. 215 - lscott@stpaulhighland.org

Jean Nolte, Finance/Bookkeeping, ext . 205 - jnolte@stpaulhighland.org

Deanna Harlan, Pastoral Assoc. for Faith Formation, ext . 217 - dharlan@stpaulhighland.org

Ron Knapp, Pastoral Assoc. for Youth and Catechist Formation, ext. 210 - rknapp@stpaulhighland.org

Lorraine Senci, Pastoral Associate for Pastoral Care and Spirituality, ext. 202 - lsenci@stpaulhighland.org

Mary Lou Meridith, Procurator Advocate - jamesmeridith@charter.net

Dale Triplett, Maintenance Superintendent, ext. 206 - dtriplett@stpaulhighland.org

Dineen Czar, Liturgical Music Coordinator - dczar@stpaulhighland.org

Kathy Sherman, School Principal, ext. 300 - ksherman@stpaulhighland.org

Renee Mitchell, School Vice Principal, ext. 301 - rmitchell@stpaulhighland.org

Debbie Furlow, School Secretary, ext. 302 - dfurlow@stpaulhighland.org

Denise Capelle, School Cafeteria, ext. 222 - dcapelle@stpaulhighland.org

St. Vincent DePaul Society - Please leave a message and someone will return your call: 573-340-3763