Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

Position Name EMAIL

Principal

Mrs. Kathy Sherman

ksherman@stpaulhighland.org

Vice Principal/Development Director Mrs. Renee Mitchell rmitchell@stpaulhighland.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Debbie Furlow durlow@stpaulhighland.org
Band & Music Mrs. Andrea Henze ahenze@stpaulhighland.org
Athletic Director Mrs.  Staci LaPorta slaporta@stpaulhighland.org
Art Ms. Leigh Janes ljanes@stpaulhighland.org
Viking Kid Care Mrs. Lori Lucia llucia@stpaulhighland.org
Librarian Mrs. Judy Richter jrichter@stpaulhighland.org
Learning Center Ms. Cami Gramlich cgramlich@stpaulhighland.org

 

 

Homeroom Teachers

GRADE

TEACHER

EMAIL

 

Pre-School

Ms. Cami Gramlich

cgramlich@stpaulhighland.org 

 

Junior Kindergarten

Mrs. Shelly Litzenburg

slitzenburg@stpaulhighland.org

 

Junior Kindergarten

Mrs. Shandra McPherson

smcpherson@stpaulhighland.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sherri Schomaker

sschomaker@stpaulhighland.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lauren McCloud

lmccloud@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 1

Mrs. Jayme Lytle

jlytle@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 2

Ms. Amber Tallman

atallman@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Lisa Strieker

lstrieker@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Angela Nuxoll

anuxoll@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 5

Mrs. Tiffany Abert

tabert@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 5

Miss Kristen Torre

ktorre@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 6

Mrs. Nancy Barth

nbarth@stpaulhighland.org

 

Language Arts

Mrs. Chelsea Johnson

cjohnson@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 7

Mr. Aaron Hopfinger

ahopfinger@stpaulhighland.org

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Stephanie Iberg

siberg@stpaulhighland.org